Theatre Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2020

Friday, April 24
St. John’s College High School
Cassidy Commons
2020 Inductees
Jay Holloway ’69
Paul Schommer ’70
Timothy S. Emerson ’84
Nathan Claridad ’00
Jone Dowd, Choreographer 1965-1969
Schedule of Events
5:30 pm  -  Cocktails
6:00 pm  -  Induction Ceremony
6:45 pm  -  Reception
8:00 pm  -  Chicago in Frana Auditorium
Ticket Pricing
$50 per person  |  $90 per couple
Includes admission to the show.

Tickets may be purchased online here. Please make sure to reserve your tickets by Friday, April 17.

Can’t make it to the ceremony? Show your support for the inductees with a recognition page in the event program or make a gift in their honor using our online registration form

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2018

Hall of Fame Members

St. John's Theatre Hall of Fame recognizes alumni who have demonstrated outstanding talent in the theatrical arts, both at St. John's and beyond.

List of 2 items.

  • 2018 Inductees

    Joseph Siravo ’73
    J. Patrick Raftery ’76
    Stephanie Arapian ’97
    Christopher Wilson ’03
    Howard Dent, St. John's Director and Producer

  • 2016 Inductees

    Lawrence Redmond ’76
    Charles McNamara ’85
    Lindsey Wilkes LoPresti ’98
    Branden Jacobs-Jenkins ’02
    Gene Morrill, St. John’s Director and Producer